Welcome Page

Workshops & TH Institutes

From quarks to gravitational waves: Neutron stars as a laboratory for fundamental physics

Monday, 5 December 2016 to Friday, 9 December 2016
TH Institute

(Re)interpreting the results of new physics searches at the LHC

Monday, 12 December 2016 to Wednesday, 14 December 2016
LPCC

LHC Dark Matter WG public meeting

Thursday, 15 December 2016
LPCC

IML Machine Learning Working Group Meeting - Bayesian Optimization and Generative/Adversarial Models

Thursday, 15 December 2016
LPCC

LHC EWK working group multiboson discussion

Monday, 19 December 2016
LPCC

IML Machine Learning Working Group Meeting

Wednesday, 18 January 2017
LPCC

CERN Winter School on Strings and Fields 2017

Monday, 6 February 2017 to Friday, 10 February 2017
Workshop

CERN-EPFL-Korea Theory Institute "New Physics at the Intensity Frontier"

Monday, 20 February 2017 to Friday, 3 March 2017
TH Institute

PDF4LHC meeting

Tuesday, 7 March 2017
LPCC

Neutrinos: the quest for a new physics scale

Monday, 27 March 2017 to Friday, 31 March 2017
TH Institute

XSCRC2017: Cross sections for Cosmic Rays @ CERN

Wednesday, 29 March 2017 to Friday, 31 March 2017
Workshop

ATLAS-CMS Monte Carlo Generators Workshop

Tuesday, 2 May 2017 to Friday, 5 May 2017
LPCC

LHC and the Standard Model: Physics and Tools

Monday, 12 June 2017 to Friday, 7 July 2017
TH Institute