Welcome Page

Workshops & TH Institutes

LHC and the Standard Model: Physics and Tools

Monday, 12 June 2017 to Friday, 7 July 2017
TH Institute

Scalar and t-channel model improvements, working meeting

Tuesday, 20 June 2017
LPCC

Mw topical meeting

Thursday, 22 June 2017
LPCC

LHC detector simulations: status, needs and prospects

Monday, 26 June 2017 to Tuesday, 27 June 2017
LPCC

[Cancelled & moved to Sept 17] First FCC-ee software workshop

Monday, 3 July 2017 to Tuesday, 4 July 2017
FCC

LHC EWK Multiboson Discussion

Monday, 3 July 2017
LPCC

Geometry of String and Gauge Theories

Monday, 10 July 2017 to Friday, 21 July 2017
TH Institute

IML Machine Learning Working Group

Thursday, 13 July 2017
LPCC

Physics at CLIC

Monday, 17 July 2017 to Tuesday, 18 July 2017
Workshop

Probing the dark sector and general relativity at all scales

Monday, 14 August 2017 to Friday, 25 August 2017
TH Institute

Novel tools and observables for jet physics in heavy-ion collisions / 5th Heavy Ion Jet Workshop

Monday, 21 August 2017 to Friday, 1 September 2017
TH Institute

PDF4LHC meeting

Wednesday, 6 September 2017
LPCC

IML Machine Learning Working Group

Wednesday, 6 September 2017
LPCC

Superconductivity challenge

Friday, 22 September 2017 to Sunday, 24 September 2017
FCC

CERN Theory Group Retreat 2017

Wednesday, 15 November 2017 to Friday, 17 November 2017
Workshop

Physics Beyond Colliders Annual Workshop

Tuesday, 21 November 2017 to Wednesday, 22 November 2017
PBC

2nd FCC Physics Workshop

Monday, 15 January 2018 to Friday, 19 January 2018
FCC

NEUTRINO PLATFORM WEEK

Monday, 29 January 2018 to Friday, 2 February 2018
Workshop

Probing fundamental physics with CMB spectral distortions

Monday, 12 March 2018 to Friday, 16 March 2018
Workshop