Welcome Page

Workshops & TH Institutes

CERN Theory Group Retreat 2017

Wednesday, 15 November 2017 to Friday, 17 November 2017
Workshop

Physics Beyond Colliders Annual Workshop

Tuesday, 21 November 2017 to Wednesday, 22 November 2017
PBC

IML Machine Learning Working Group: common benchmark datasets

Friday, 1 December 2017
LPCC

LHC Working Group on Forward Physics and Diffraction

Thursday, 7 December 2017 to Friday, 8 December 2017
LPCC

HE LHC review

Monday, 11 December 2017 to Tuesday, 12 December 2017
FCC

LHC Electroweak WG meeting

Wednesday, 13 December 2017 to Thursday, 14 December 2017
LPCC

Mini workshop: Precision EW and QCD calculations for the FCC studies: methods and techniques

Friday, 12 January 2018 to Saturday, 13 January 2018
FCC

2nd FCC Physics Workshop

Monday, 15 January 2018 to Friday, 19 January 2018
FCC

IML Machine Learning Working Group: topic tbc

Friday, 26 January 2018
LPCC

NEUTRINO PLATFORM WEEK

Monday, 29 January 2018 to Friday, 2 February 2018
Workshop

Swiss Cosmology days 2018 conference

Monday, 5 February 2018 to Tuesday, 6 February 2018
Workshop

CERN Winter School on Supergravity, Strings and Gauge Theory 2018

Monday, 12 February 2018 to Friday, 16 February 2018
Workshop

Probing fundamental physics with CMB spectral distortions

Monday, 12 March 2018 to Friday, 16 March 2018
Workshop