Welcome Page

Workshops & TH Institutes

Searches for long-lived particles at the LHC: Workshop of the LHC LLP Community

Monday, 24 April 2017 to Wednesday, 26 April 2017
LPCC

IML Machine Learning Working Group - Open topic

Friday, 28 April 2017
LPCC

FCC-hh physics analysis meeting

Friday, 28 April 2017
FCC

Scalar and t-channel model improvements, working meeting

Friday, 28 April 2017
LPCC

ATLAS-CMS Monte Carlo Generators Workshop

Tuesday, 2 May 2017 to Friday, 5 May 2017
LPCC

LHC HF WG mtg on B production

Thursday, 4 May 2017
LPCC

Preparation for the FCC week in Berlin (3)

Monday, 8 May 2017
FCC

IML Machine Learning Working Group

Wednesday, 24 May 2017
LPCC

LHC TOP WG meeting

Tuesday, 6 June 2017 to Wednesday, 7 June 2017
LPCC

Workshop on top physics at the LC 2017

Wednesday, 7 June 2017 to Friday, 9 June 2017
Workshop

LHC and the Standard Model: Physics and Tools

Monday, 12 June 2017 to Friday, 7 July 2017
TH Institute

IML Machine Learning Working Group (TBC)

Friday, 16 June 2017
LPCC

LHC detector simulations: status, needs and prospects

Monday, 26 June 2017 to Tuesday, 27 June 2017
LPCC

Geometry of String and Gauge Theories

Monday, 10 July 2017 to Friday, 21 July 2017
TH Institute

Physics at CLIC

Monday, 17 July 2017 to Tuesday, 18 July 2017
Workshop

Probing the dark sector and general relativity at all scales

Monday, 14 August 2017 to Friday, 25 August 2017
TH Institute

Novel tools and observables for jet physics in heavy-ion collisions / 5th Heavy Ion Jet Workshop

Monday, 21 August 2017 to Friday, 1 September 2017
TH Institute

CERN Theory Group Retreat 2017

Wednesday, 15 November 2017 to Friday, 17 November 2017
Workshop

2nd FCC Physics Workshop

Monday, 15 January 2018 to Friday, 19 January 2018
FCC