Welcome Page

News

25 January 2017

Scientific and corresponding associateships allow scientists to visit CERN for up to one year, the next deadline is the 9th of March 2017.

Workshops & TH Institutes

CERN-EPFL-Korea Theory Institute "New Physics at the Intensity Frontier"

Monday, 20 February 2017 to Friday, 3 March 2017
TH Institute

FCC-hh physics analysis meeting

Tuesday, 21 February 2017
FCC

IML Machine Learning Working Group - Parallelization of Machine Learning

Friday, 24 February 2017
LPCC

Physics Beyond Colliders Working Group meeting

Wednesday, 1 March 2017 to Thursday, 2 March 2017
PBC

PDF4LHC meeting

Tuesday, 7 March 2017
LPCC

EDM kick-off meeting

Monday, 13 March 2017 to Tuesday, 14 March 2017
PBC

IML Machine Learning Workshop

Monday, 20 March 2017 to Wednesday, 22 March 2017
LPCC

LHC Working Group on Forward Physics and Diffraction

Tuesday, 21 March 2017 to Wednesday, 22 March 2017
LPCC

Neutrinos: the quest for a new physics scale

Monday, 27 March 2017 to Friday, 31 March 2017
TH Institute

XSCRC2017: Cross sections for Cosmic Rays @ CERN

Wednesday, 29 March 2017 to Friday, 31 March 2017
Workshop

15th MCnet Meeting

Wednesday, 5 April 2017 to Friday, 7 April 2017
Workshop

Searches for long-lived particles at the LHC

Monday, 24 April 2017 to Wednesday, 26 April 2017
LPCC

ATLAS-CMS Monte Carlo Generators Workshop

Tuesday, 2 May 2017 to Friday, 5 May 2017
LPCC

LHC TOP WG meeting

Tuesday, 6 June 2017 to Wednesday, 7 June 2017
LPCC

LHC and the Standard Model: Physics and Tools

Monday, 12 June 2017 to Friday, 7 July 2017
TH Institute

LHC detector simulations: status, needs and prospects

Monday, 26 June 2017 to Tuesday, 27 June 2017
LPCC

Geometry of String and Gauge Theories

Monday, 10 July 2017 to Friday, 21 July 2017
TH Institute