News


Wed, 09/11/2022 - 17:00
Welcome to the new TH Fellows

Welcome to the new TH Fellows: (standing from left to right) Julia  Gehrlein, Tobias Tsang, Matteo Fael, Peter Stangl, Vedran Brdar,  Miroslav Rapcak, Robin Karlsson, Pranjal Nayak, Alexander Karlberg, José  Calderon Infante, Marc Riembau, Juan Manuel Cruz Martinez, Silvia  Ferrario Ravasio, (kneeling from left to right) Alba Soto Ontoso, Saebyeok Jeong, Andrea Caputo,  Miguel Escudero, Lucia Cordova, Mauro Pieroni, Zelong Liu.


Wed, 05/10/2022 - 18:38

Probably you are aware of the ongoing events in Iran, the strong repression on women’s rights, the student protests at Sharif University of Technology, and the killing of people. 

Our colleagues in many Iranian institutions have launched a cry for help and support. 

Everybody, female or male, is welcome to endorse this STEM statement of solidarity:

https://forms.gle/FLqvTL3s3vccQ8ZTA

Workshops & TH Institutes


Title Dates Category
New Physics from Galaxy Clustering Monday, 21 November 2022 to
Friday, 25 November 2022
TH institutes
Solvay Doctoral School Monday, 28 November 2022 to
Friday, 16 December 2022
Conferences & Workshops
5th General Meeting of the LHC EFT Working Group Friday, 2 December 2022 to
Friday, 2 December 2022
Open meetings
FLAG6 kick-off meeting Monday, 16 January 2023 to
Wednesday, 18 January 2023
Conferences & Workshops
Exotic Approaches to Naturalness Monday, 30 January 2023 to
Friday, 3 February 2023
TH institutes
Workshop: Long-Baseline Terrestrial Atom Interferometry Workshop Monday, 13 March 2023 to
Tuesday, 14 March 2023
Workshops and General meetings
CERN Neutrino Platform Pheno Week 2023 Monday, 13 March 2023 to
Friday, 17 March 2023
Conferences & Workshops

Seminars

Monday, 28 Nov 2022

13:30 - TBA - Saebyeok Jeong - 4/2-037

Tuesday, 29 Nov 2022

11:00 - The SuperChooz Experiment: Unveiling the Opportunity - Dr Anatael CABRERA - 222/R-001

Wednesday, 30 Nov 2022

Thursday, 01 Dec 2022

11:00 - EFT in the top sector (CMS/theory) - Ken Mimasu,Kirill Skovpen - 4/3-006